LATEST NEWS

Keep up to date with all news regarding games, socials and everything else for Pinner Rugby Football Club.

Pinner RFC Newsletter

Afternoon All,

Last weekend the two teams scheduled to come to Pinner were reduced by one, but many thanks to Chess Valley who turned up for a very hot but enjoyable game as a run out to the start of the season with the stand out moment being Aarons try from 30 meters out - marvellous.

This weekend there are no home games with the 1sts away to Haringey and the 2's away at I believe UCSOB's.

Next weekend we have the first team at home and many thanks to the one person who responded to my call for tea volunteers and to Carol Greenwood who did the teas last week.

If we don't get volunteers then no teas will be available for the teams so can you please let me know when you, your wife/husband/mum/dad/friends/cousins/partners can do a spot, the dates are:

Sat 29th Sept Sat 6th Oct Fri 12th Oct Sat 20th Oct Sat 27th Oct Sat 3rd Nov Sat 1st Dec Sat 8th Dec Sat 26th Jan Sat 16th Feb Fri 26th Feb Sat 2nd Mar Sat 9th Mar Sat 23rd Mar Sat 30th Mar Sat 6th Apr

I'm waiting, Robin Pinner RFC

© 2018 by William Micallef. Proudly created with Wix.com